BRAD & RACHEL //married December 31, 2016 at Moorestown Community House "Diana photographed my wedding on NYE 2016. She had also photographed my brother's wedding 16 months ago. She has an incredible eye for photography. We loved all of our pictures (which we got 3 weeks from the day of the wedding). She customized our pictures for us and valued our opinions on what to focus on. I would highly recommend her without reservations to any bride and groom who wants unique and high quality pictures."  

BRAD & RACHEL //married December 31, 2016 at Moorestown Community House

"Diana photographed my wedding on NYE 2016. She had also photographed my brother's wedding 16 months ago. She has an incredible eye for photography. We loved all of our pictures (which we got 3 weeks from the day of the wedding). She customized our pictures for us and valued our opinions on what to focus on. I would highly recommend her without reservations to any bride and groom who wants unique and high quality pictures."

 

blue-heron-pines-wedding

KIM & TARO // married October 28, 2016 at Blue Heron Pines Golf Club

"We booked Styled Pink two years in advance and I would book out even further for Diana in the future if I had to! From the first conversation with Diana, I knew right away she was the perfect match to be our photographer. She took the time to video chat us since we were living in Virginia - asking questions to get to know us as a couple. Our engagement shoot was amazing, she took her time and made sure we had all the shots we wanted. She even came prepared with a dog toy to keep our dog engaged in the pictures. Over the two Christmases before our wedding we received gifts from Diana that were so thoughtful. She loves her brides! Before the wedding we met up with her to go over our wedding day timeline and it was like catching up with an old friend. She outlined the wedding day perfectly. On the actual day of the wedding Diana took notice to every detail. She was professional and a friend all in one. Right after the wedding she immediately posted a few shots online and we are just super eager to see the rest! We <3 you Diana! Thanks so much for everything!!! Kim + Taro 10.28.16"

 

 

MIKE & ALLEGRA //married October 22, 2016 at Flanders Hotel "I was so impressed with how well Diana listened to what my fiancé and envisioned for our wedding photos. She has such a great eye and worked with us for what felt comfortable and what felt to awkward with posing. She also worked with us when we requested unconventional, silly pictures... and made them look perfect...which is not easy to do! She also sent us our sneak peak from our wedding within 24 hours of our reception... which is beyond amazing! Styled Pink is a fantastic vendor to choose for your special day! I would HIGHLY recommend!"    

MIKE & ALLEGRA //married October 22, 2016 at Flanders Hotel

"I was so impressed with how well Diana listened to what my fiancé and envisioned for our wedding photos. She has such a great eye and worked with us for what felt comfortable and what felt to awkward with posing. She also worked with us when we requested unconventional, silly pictures... and made them look perfect...which is not easy to do! She also sent us our sneak peak from our wedding within 24 hours of our reception... which is beyond amazing! Styled Pink is a fantastic vendor to choose for your special day! I would HIGHLY recommend!"

 

 

New-Jersey-Barn-Wedding-Styled-Pink-Photography

MICHAEL & MIRANDA //married October 8, 2016 in a private barn

"From the start, Diana is one of the nicest and easiest photographers to work with. She is so organized and helpful the entire wedding process. She keeps in contact with you every step of the way. On the wedding day she turns into something even more amazing. She gives direction with ease and goes above and beyond to get the perfect shot. She dedicates every possible second to capturing the best moments. On top of all of those incredible traits, she becomes an amazing friend. My husband hates pictures, but she got him to love them so much, he wants to hire her for every possible future moment that needs photographing. Do yourself and your memories a favor and book her!"

 

 

JESSIE & KRISTEN // married October 1, 2016 at Lake Mohawk Country Club "AMAZING! Choosing Diana to be my wedding photographer was an easy choice and one I've been happy with every step of the way. She was helpful during planning, a joy to have around on my wedding day, and quick to get me my pictures, which are incredible! There is such a great variety of photos and it feels like she captured every single aspect of our day. An amazing vendor!!!"  

JESSIE & KRISTEN // married October 1, 2016 at Lake Mohawk Country Club

"AMAZING! Choosing Diana to be my wedding photographer was an easy choice and one I've been happy with every step of the way. She was helpful during planning, a joy to have around on my wedding day, and quick to get me my pictures, which are incredible! There is such a great variety of photos and it feels like she captured every single aspect of our day. An amazing vendor!!!"

 

CHELSEA & DAN // married September 4, 2016 at Running Deer Country Club "She (Diana) is so organized and efficient. She was single handedly the easiest wedding vendor to work with. She makes your life easy. She asks you all the questions necessary to make sure you get everything you want out of your wedding photos. I really didn't know what I wanted or what questions to ask so she really took us by the hand and explained everything to us. Our engagement photos were so beautiful!!! She really made the most out of our location. My husband and I are not big picture takers either. We didn't know how to pose and yet again Diana walked us through everything. She has an incredibly calm aura about her. When she is around you can't help but feel calm too. My wedding party fell in love with her just like we did. We had all been part of and been to a lot of weddings in the past few years and Diana just shone. She was so good with handling our large wedding party."    

CHELSEA & DAN // married September 4, 2016 at Running Deer Country Club

"She (Diana) is so organized and efficient. She was single handedly the easiest wedding vendor to work with. She makes your life easy. She asks you all the questions necessary to make sure you get everything you want out of your wedding photos. I really didn't know what I wanted or what questions to ask so she really took us by the hand and explained everything to us. Our engagement photos were so beautiful!!! She really made the most out of our location. My husband and I are not big picture takers either. We didn't know how to pose and yet again Diana walked us through everything. She has an incredibly calm aura about her. When she is around you can't help but feel calm too. My wedding party fell in love with her just like we did. We had all been part of and been to a lot of weddings in the past few years and Diana just shone. She was so good with handling our large wedding party."

 

 

JACLYN & JOE // married August 6, 2016 at Flourtown Country Club "From the beginning, Diana did an amazing job to make us feel comfortable and was very organized in preparing for the big day. Weather impeded on our engagement session and Diana was quick to provide recommendations for a new location that worked out perfect. The day of ran so smoothly due to Diana's careful attention to details with no effort from us. She was great at assessing our venue to find spaces that she thought would work best. When showing off my photos, so many people commented about how beautiful they are and how happy we look. Of course it was a very happy day :) but Diana was able to capture all of the small moments that truly displayed our joy. "    

JACLYN & JOE // married August 6, 2016 at Flourtown Country Club

"From the beginning, Diana did an amazing job to make us feel comfortable and was very organized in preparing for the big day. Weather impeded on our engagement session and Diana was quick to provide recommendations for a new location that worked out perfect. The day of ran so smoothly due to Diana's careful attention to details with no effort from us. She was great at assessing our venue to find spaces that she thought would work best. When showing off my photos, so many people commented about how beautiful they are and how happy we look. Of course it was a very happy day :) but Diana was able to capture all of the small moments that truly displayed our joy. "

 

 

styled-pink-photography-reviews

EMILY & MIKE // married July 9, 2016 at a private farm

"We had a great experience with Diana - my husband was very wary about having to pose and be ready for pictures, but Diana ensured he was comfortable the entire day! She found some awesome photo locations at our venue and moved through the entire day so smoothly. I especially loved her calm nature - nothing felt rushed or stressful. The pictures turned out beautiful. We LOVED all of them!"

 

 

AMANDA & MIKE // married July 2, 2016 at The Flanders Hotel "If I could give Diana at Styled Pink Photography a 100 star rating instead of 5 I surely would!! She was FABULOUS! From the time we met her at the bridal fair to the engagement shoot to the wedding day she was soooo easy to work with! And her photos....they are AMAZING!! In less than 4 weeks we had all the pictures online! Wow! Now....to pick the best ones for the album....💕"

AMANDA & MIKE // married July 2, 2016 at The Flanders Hotel

"If I could give Diana at Styled Pink Photography a 100 star rating instead of 5 I surely would!! She was FABULOUS! From the time we met her at the bridal fair to the engagement shoot to the wedding day she was soooo easy to work with! And her photos....they are AMAZING!! In less than 4 weeks we had all the pictures online! Wow! Now....to pick the best ones for the album....💕"

 

 

JEN & MARC // married May 28, 2016 at Mallard Island Yacht Club "Diana is amazing! She was an absolute joy to work with and was always so helpful and responsive. I asked her if we could go do a run-through of the venue to go over, in person, ideas of photos I hoped to have and she was totally open and willing to do this! She was also so sweet to work with and even went upstairs in the middle of the reception to get me a makeup brush I had left upstairs. Not only was she sweet and fun to work with, but her actual performance and talent is incredible. My new husband and I could not be more happy with the product of the photos. They are simply amazing and captured everything I hoped they would and more."    

JEN & MARC // married May 28, 2016 at Mallard Island Yacht Club

"Diana is amazing! She was an absolute joy to work with and was always so helpful and responsive. I asked her if we could go do a run-through of the venue to go over, in person, ideas of photos I hoped to have and she was totally open and willing to do this! She was also so sweet to work with and even went upstairs in the middle of the reception to get me a makeup brush I had left upstairs. Not only was she sweet and fun to work with, but her actual performance and talent is incredible. My new husband and I could not be more happy with the product of the photos. They are simply amazing and captured everything I hoped they would and more."

 

 

MARISA & DAVID // married April 24, 2016 at Normandy Farm "We are so glad Diana and her team was there to capture our wedding day! Styled Pink is awesome! Diana is warm, down to earth, professional, and from day one we knew we were in good hands. She answered all our questions and, in turn, we appreciated her thoughtful questions about what was important to us and images to capture. I love that she also worked with us to put together a timeline for the day of. A few weeks before the wedding, Diana took the time to send us a little note of encouragement (to keep our sanity during the last minute craziness that happens) We couldn’t have be happier to receive such a well-timed and sincere note. Diana has a great sense of style and composition. We love her work! We have received so many compliments on our photos and have also received compliments on the Styled Pink team from our wedding guests. Thank you Diana and the team!"    

MARISA & DAVID // married April 24, 2016 at Normandy Farm

"We are so glad Diana and her team was there to capture our wedding day! Styled Pink is awesome! Diana is warm, down to earth, professional, and from day one we knew we were in good hands. She answered all our questions and, in turn, we appreciated her thoughtful questions about what was important to us and images to capture. I love that she also worked with us to put together a timeline for the day of. A few weeks before the wedding, Diana took the time to send us a little note of encouragement (to keep our sanity during the last minute craziness that happens) We couldn’t have be happier to receive such a well-timed and sincere note. Diana has a great sense of style and composition. We love her work! We have received so many compliments on our photos and have also received compliments on the Styled Pink team from our wedding guests. Thank you Diana and the team!"

 

 

CHRISTY & STEVE // married April 2, 2016 at Aloft Hotel "You'll see your photographer a lot on your wedding day, so you want someone fun and warm like Diana. She'll put you and your guests at ease while taking pictures, but she'll also know when to blend in (my husband and I have no recollection of seeing her or her team at the wedding ceremony, but somehow we have beautiful close-ups and far shots... they must have been there somewhere!). She was also patient and supportive as we were planning, despite how busy we were. "    

CHRISTY & STEVE // married April 2, 2016 at Aloft Hotel

"You'll see your photographer a lot on your wedding day, so you want someone fun and warm like Diana. She'll put you and your guests at ease while taking pictures, but she'll also know when to blend in (my husband and I have no recollection of seeing her or her team at the wedding ceremony, but somehow we have beautiful close-ups and far shots... they must have been there somewhere!). She was also patient and supportive as we were planning, despite how busy we were. "

 

 

ALI & NANDO // married at Jack's Barn "From our first conversation with Diana, we just knew she would be our wedding photographer! Her portfolio of gorgeous photos proved she had a true talent, with the perfect mix of journalistic and styled elements that we were looking for in a photographer. When we spoke by video chat for the first time, her wonderful warmth that was radiated from her tone in her emails, came thru immediately in her smile as she greeted us on Facetime. We covered the entire wedding day in that call; she knew just what questions to ask, and was completely in tune with and had such excitement for our wedding day. In the weeks following, we created a timeline of our day together and coordinated group shots, addressed possible sensitive family issues, received suggestions of some of her favorite vendors at our request, and shared special details to be included in our big day. Throughout our months of preparation, Diana was always available for questions and concerns when we had them, and was incredibly organized with everything during the whole process."

ALI & NANDO // married at Jack's Barn

"From our first conversation with Diana, we just knew she would be our wedding photographer! Her portfolio of gorgeous photos proved she had a true talent, with the perfect mix of journalistic and styled elements that we were looking for in a photographer. When we spoke by video chat for the first time, her wonderful warmth that was radiated from her tone in her emails, came thru immediately in her smile as she greeted us on Facetime. We covered the entire wedding day in that call; she knew just what questions to ask, and was completely in tune with and had such excitement for our wedding day. In the weeks following, we created a timeline of our day together and coordinated group shots, addressed possible sensitive family issues, received suggestions of some of her favorite vendors at our request, and shared special details to be included in our big day. Throughout our months of preparation, Diana was always available for questions and concerns when we had them, and was incredibly organized with everything during the whole process."